George Zimmerman TV Interview on Fox news

http://news.yahoo.com/blogs/lookout/first-interview-george-zimmerman-says-prays-trayvon-martin-015122914.html

Some people have no shame under the sun.  I know God is Love because Zimmerman and those of his ilk do not get zapped off the face of the Earth or blown up in place while they are assigning evildoing to God.  If God had a plan that anyone should die, it would be Zimmerman but that would never occur to him.   Some people can lie as if that is what God loves – never flinching.  How they sleep with themselves is a wonder.

George Z. and wife plus the mother who proudly admits she is a racist, are disasters too much to tell – until something worse, God forbid, comes along.  Zimmerman lied when he said he is not a murderer; he lied when he said he was sorry for killing the 17-year-old; he lied when he said he is not a racist; he lied when he and his wife hid the money they psyched out of those like themselves and got found out; he lied about how he got those bruises and scratches (he did it himself or had someone else do it, then he brought it forth, I believe).

Zimmerman reminds me of a no-good preacher who knows he or she is no good but is putting on his/her falsely “holy” and “sanctified” face for a public show to hopefully win something or someone – or to gain a get-out-of-jail-free card for some untoward behavior.  However, to get technically theological, Zimmerman is a wolf in sheep’s clothing, blowing wool out of his mouth into the eyes of the gullible and like-minded.

It further blinds them and they can see no better than Zimmerman can.  The worst of their group shame is that they are trying to crucify a youngster who is already dead by Zimmerman’s premeditatedly murderous hands – he was intent on murder so he stood his ground and brought it to pass.  Trayvon Martin is in God’s own hands (Abraham’s bosom) now.   God will raise his own hand to speak for his own self after he has allowed Zimmerman run his own course in this matter – in vain.

 

About marymhm

I'm a 64-year-old mother of two daughters (my older daughter is deceased), four grandsons, and three great-granddaughters. I'm a born-again Christian Theosophist and don't apologize for being a Spiritual rather than a fanatically religious person, which I am not. There is a difference and it is very evident in some peoples' lives. I love walking, music, words, and dance. When I was a very young girl, I knew I was not of this world because I was told I wasn't, and the things I do today I was told I would do them. I work toward them every day. I will soon be a college graduate in Sociology, and if I live long enough I will finish my intended Master's program in Social Psychology, and after that, my doctorate in Divinity, which was the first impetus. But being divinely guided I must finish the preparatory assignments given me from on High. My philosophy? God is Love. Love is not all God does but that is all he is in essence. Amen.
This entry was posted in Trayvon Martin Case and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

