CHRISTINE O’DONNELL HAS A REMEDY FOR SEX

It is truly amazing. This one woman promotes that she has a remedy to teen and premarital sex. She would do what God never intended;and will not allow before the PROCREATION period is finished! She’s anti-condom, and is talking about minors and condoms initially. But since she makes mention of her own chastity (or she’s a virgin), that by extension references she volunteers herself as an example (“my thirties), that the whole country should do as she does. She goes further than that by reference, her virginity is hers to have as a choice, but to make it a condition for all others, now that is very inhumane. She would not stop at kids, she would DE-SEX all people.

She must start with the living, and when she’s finished. there would be no more AFTER THEM. So, America would RUN DRY. There would be no more semen to woo eggs; therefore, babies would be no more; sex between consenting adults (or non-adults) would fizzle out, she’d see to it that THERE BE NO AMERICA anymore in just a little while.

It must be so, eventually, even the old and feeble ones would soon die out. Probably more rapidly, since they need tender loving care from everyone with SENSE enough to know it to be a privilege. That to me is a grave sign of disrespect of our elders – she’d cut off their source of help in their time of need.

The Flag wouldn’t wave anymore, there’d be none to raise it up on high where it waves in the air. There’d be no one to croon over or trample upon, the Constitution of the USA. There would be no more gun runners, or those who would kill to keep the right to have bazookas and machine guns that in the hands of the wrong people (especially children), would virtually kill off everybody anyway, including themselves. There would be none young or old to study the Constitution, use it, and abuse it in even more ways.

So obviously, she must be talking about CASTRATING/NEUTERING MALES AND God knows what she means she would use to spade women and little girls already here, plus teen sexually active or not. She didn’t say. Maybe she saw it in her mind but did not have time to disclose it to help us out. Some ways include possibly taking out ALL females’ ovaries, tubes, and other procedures she might think of. That of course was such an ARROGANT assertion – oh, that’s right! she can do it, she’s on the Right side, so that’s her RIGHT! She must be God, you would think she thinks.

About marymhm

I'm a 64-year-old mother of two daughters (my older daughter is deceased), four grandsons, and three great-granddaughters. I'm a born-again Christian Theosophist and don't apologize for being a Spiritual rather than a fanatically religious person, which I am not. There is a difference and it is very evident in some peoples' lives. I love walking, music, words, and dance. When I was a very young girl, I knew I was not of this world because I was told I wasn't, and the things I do today I was told I would do them. I work toward them every day. I will soon be a college graduate in Sociology, and if I live long enough I will finish my intended Master's program in Social Psychology, and after that, my doctorate in Divinity, which was the first impetus. But being divinely guided I must finish the preparatory assignments given me from on High. My philosophy? God is Love. Love is not all God does but that is all he is in essence. Amen.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

